Leadership

AIRLIFE Administration

Hollie Seeley - Vice President  

     hollie.seeley@healthonecares.com

Mark Maertins, MD FACEP - Medical Director

      mark.maertins@healthonecares.com

Linda Gray, RN - Program Director  

      linda.gray@healthonecares.com

Kyle Dahm, RN - Director of Operations  

     kyle.dahm@healthonecares.com

Barbara Wilburn - Operations Manager  

      barbara.wilburn@halthonecares.com

Teresa Zuber - Chief Flight Nurse  

      teresa.zuber@healthonecares.com

Karen Snider, RN MSN - Specialty Teams & Equipment Manager  

      karen.snider@healthonecares.com

Darcy Wilson, Coordinator  

      darcy.wilson@healthonecares.com